Leadership Team

 

Mr Rohan Pearse

Tessa 2.jpg

Mrs Tessa Beaver

Deputy Principal

tessab@mahora.school.nz

Tanya.jpg

Mrs Tanya Greig

Assistant Principal

tanyag@mahora.school.nz

 
 

Team 1 - New Entrant

 
Sarah.jpg

Mrs Sarah Tait

Team One Leader/He Kakano

saraht@mahora.school.nz

Maria.jpg

Mrs Maria Brightwell

He Kakano Kaiako

mariab@mahora.school.nz

Kath.jpg

Mrs Kath Gundersen

He Kakano Kaiako

kathg@mahora.school.nz

 
 

Team 2 - Year 1 to Year 2

 
Kim.jpg

Mrs Kim King

Room 11 Kaiako

kimk@mahora.school.nz

Penny.jpg

Mrs Penny McKinley

Team Two Leader/Room 13 Kaiako

pennym@mahora.school.nz

Issie.jpg

Mrs Issie Campbell

Sacha.jpg

Miss Sacha Spurrier

Maddie.jpg

Miss Maddie Boaler

 
 

Team 3 - Year 3 to Year 4

Kate.jpg

Mrs Kate McKenzie

Team Three Leader/Waka Ako Kaiako

katem@mahora.school.nz

Courtney.jpg

Mrs Courtney Simons

Corey.jpg

Matua Corey Greig

Kotahitanga Kaiako

coreyg@mahora.school.nz

Denise H 2.jpg

Mrs Denise Haronga

Kotahitanga Kaiako

deniseh@mahora.school.nz

Robyn.jpg

Mrs Robyn Perry

Whare Tipu Kaiako

robynp@mahora.school.nz

Brook.jpg

Mr Brook Forman

Whare Tipu Kaiako

brookf@mahora.school.nz

 

Team 4 - Year 5 to Year 6

Tanya.jpg

Mrs Tanya Greg

Team Four Leader/Pikorua Kaiako

tanyag@mahora.school.nz

Aleece.jpg

Mrs Aleece Jones

Darren 2.jpg

Mr Darren Robinson

Kylie.jpeg

Mrs Kylie Ngataki

Racheal.jpg

Miss Racheal London

Ben.jpeg

Mr Ben Stoyanoff

Takitini Kaiako

bens@mahora.school.nz

 

Support Teachers

 
Denise P.jpg

Mrs Denise Pearse

Support Teacher - Literacy, Sport, Music, ORS

denisep@mahora.school.nz

Pip.jpg

Mrs Pip Renton

Support Teacher - Arts

pipr@mahora.school.nz

Jane+2.jpg

Mrs Jane Hill

Support Teacher - Literacy, ORS, Reading Recovery

janeh@mahora.school.nz

Nicky.jpg

Mrs Nicky Dawson

Support Teacher - in class

nickyd@mahora.school.nz

 
 

Support Staff

 
Jenny.jpg

Mrs Jenny Warren

Kirsten.jpg

Mrs Kirsten Weir

Office Administrator

kirstenw@mahora.school.nz

Jack.jpg

Mr Jack Crawford

School Caretaker

jackw@mahora.school.nz

 
 
Tracy.jpg

Mrs Tracy Ingpen

Charlotta.jpg

Mrs Charlotta Ayto

Jill.jpg

Mrs Jill Reiter

Wendy.jpg

Mrs Wendy Reisima

 
 
Gemma.jpg

Mrs Gemma Mason

Ces.jpg

Mrs Celeste Lowe

Mel.jpg

Mrs Mel Manson

Jo D.jpg

Mrs Jo Donnelly

Michelle.jpg

Mrs Michelle Oliver

 
 
IMG_1732.jpg

Andrew Lizardo

Norrcom Support

Kelly.jpg

Kelly Rangi

School Social Worker

kelly.rangi@psec.org.nz

 
 

Trainee Teachers

 
Brooke.jpg

Miss Brooke Pearson

Jasmine.jpg

Miss Jasmine James

Grace.jpg

Miss Grace Ropitini

Hollie.jpg

Miss Hollie Girvan