Leadership Team

 

Mr Rohan Pearse

Tessa 2.jpg

Mrs Tessa Beaver

Deputy Principal

tessab@mahora.school.nz

Tanya.jpg

Mrs Tanya Greig

Assistant Principal

tanyag@mahora.school.nz

 
 

Team 1 - New Entrant

 
Sarah.jpg

Mrs Sarah Tait

New Entrant Teacher

saraht@mahora.school.nz

Maria.jpg

Mrs Maria Brightwell

New Entrant Teacher

mariab@mahora.school.nz

 
 

Team 2 - Year 1 to Year 2

 
Kim.jpg

Mrs Kim King

Piki Pod Teacher

kimk@mahora.school.nz

Penny.jpg

Mrs Penny McKinley

Team One Leader/Piki Pod Teacher

pennym@mahora.school.nz

Issie.jpg

Miss Issie Mills

Room 1/2/3 Teacher

issiem@mahora.school.nz

Sacha.jpg

Miss Sacha Spurrier

Maddie.jpg

Miss Maddie Boaler

Room 1/2/3 Teacher

maddiem@mahora.school.nz

 
 

Team 3 - Year 3 to Year 4

 
Kate.jpg

Ms Kate McKenzie

Room 13 Co-Teacher

katem@mahora.school.nz

Courtney.jpg

Mrs Courtney Simons

Room 1/2/3 Teacher

courtneys@mahora.school.nz

Denise H 2.jpg

Mrs Denise Haronga

Robyn.jpg

Mrs Robyn Perry

Andrea+T.jpg

Ms Andrea Tichborne

 
 

Team 4 - Year 5 to Year 6

Tanya.jpg

Mrs Tanya Greg

Team Three Team Leader Pikorua Co-Teacher

tanyag@mahora.school.nz

Aleece.jpg

Mrs Aleece Jones

Pikorua Co-Teacher

aleecej@mahora.school.nz

Darren 2.jpg

Mr Darren Robinson

Pikorua Co-Teacher

darrenr@mahora.school.nz

Kylie.jpeg

Mrs Kylie Ngataki

Takitini 20 Co-Teacher

kylien@mahora.school.nz

Racheal.jpg

Ms Rachael London

Takitini Co-Teacher

racheall@mahora.school.nz

Ben.jpeg

Mr Ben Stoyanoff

Takitini 20 Co-Teacher

bens@mahora.school.nz

 

Support Teachers

 
Denise P.jpg

Mrs Denise Pearse

Support Teacher - Literacy, Sport, Music, ORS

denisep@mahora.school.nz

Pip.jpg

Mrs Pip Renton

Support Teacher - Arts

pipr@mahora.school.nz

Jane+2.jpg

Mrs Jane Hill

Support Teacher - Literacy, ORS, Reading Recovery

Janeh@mahora.school.nz

Nicky.jpg

Mrs Nicky Dawson

 
 

Support Staff

 
Jenny.jpg

Mrs Jenny Warren

Kirsten.jpg

Mrs Kirsten Weir

Office Administrator

kirstenw@mahora.school.nz

Jack.jpg

Mr Jack Crawford

School Caretaker

jackw@mahora.school.nz

 
 
Tracy.jpg

Mrs Tracy Ingpen

Charlotta.jpg

Mrs Charlotta Ayto

Jill.jpg

Mrs Jill Reiter

Wendy.jpg

Mrs Wendy Reisima

 
 
Aspen.jpg

Ms Aspen Edwards

Ces.jpg

Mrs Celeste Lowe

Mel.jpg

Mrs Mel Manson

Jo D.jpg

Mrs Jo Donnelly

 
 
IMG_1732.jpg

Andrew Lizardo

Norrcom Support

Kelly.jpg

Mrs Kerry Herekiuha

School Social Worker

kelly.rangi@psec.org.nz

 
 

Trainee Teachers

 
Brooke.jpg

Ms Brooke Pearson

Jasmine.jpg

Ms Jasmine James

Grace.jpg

Ms Grace Ropitini

Hollie.jpg

Ms Hollie Girvan