Leadership Team

 

Mr Rohan Pearse

 

Mrs Tessa Beaver

Deputy Principal

tessab@mahora.school.nz

Tanya Greig.jpg

Mrs Tanya Greig

Assistant Principal

tanyag@mahora.school.nz

 
 

Team 1 - New Entrant to Year 1

 

Mrs Penny McKinley

Team One Leader/Piki Pod Teacher

pennym@mahora.school.nz

Mrs Kim King

Piki Pod Teacher

kimk@mahora.school.nz

Leanne Profile pic.jpg

Mrs Leanne Whaitiri

Room 10 Teacher

leannew@mahora.school.nz

Sarah Tait.jpg

Mrs Sarah Tait

Haere Hub Teacher

saraht@mahora.school.nz

Hill, Jane.jpg

Mrs Jane Hill

Haere Hub Teacher

janeh@mahora.school.nz

 
 

Team 2 - Year 2 to Year 3

Ms Andrea Tichborne

Ms Juliet Revell

Issie Mills.jpg

Miss Issie Mills

Room 1/2/3 Teacher

issiem@mahora.school.nz

Miss Maddie Boaler

Room 1/2/3 Teacher

maddiem@mahora.school.nz

Mrs Courtney Simons

Room 1/2/3 Teacher

courtneys@mahora.school.nz

IMG_0903.JPG

Mrs Robyn Perry

 

Team 3 - Year 4 to Year 6

 

Ms Kate McKenzie

Room 13 Co-Teacher

katem@mahora.school.nz

soph.jpg

Mrs Sophie Robinson

 

Room 13 Co-Teacher

sophier@mahora.school.nz

Ms Dana Hartley

Room 12 Teacher

danah@mahora.school.nz

Haronga, Denise.jpg

Mrs Denise Haronga

 

Mrs Tanya Greg

Team Three Team Leader Pikorua Co-Teacher

tanyag@mahora.school.nz

Aleece Jones.jpg

Mrs Aleece Jones

Pikorua Co-Teacher

aleecej@mahora.school.nz

Mr Darren Robinson

Pikorua Co-Teacher

darrenr@mahora.school.nz

Mr John Willoughby

Room 20 Co-Teacher

johnw@mahora.school.nz

Ben Stoyanoff.jpg

Mr Ben Stoyanoff

Room 20 Co-Teacher

bens@mahora.school.nz

 

Team Four

 

Mrs Denise Pearse

Support Teacher - Literacy, Sport, Music, ORS

denisep@mahora.school.nz

Hill, Jane.jpg

Mrs Jane Hill

Support Teacher - Literacy, ORS, Reading Recovery

Janeh@mahora.school.nz

Mrs Pip Renton

Support Teacher - Arts

pipr@mahora.school.nz

 
 

Support Staff

 

Mrs Jenny Warren

Mrs Kirsten Weir

Office Administrator

kirstenw@mahora.school.nz

Mr Ivan Motley

School Caretaker

ivanm@mahora.school.nz

 
 

Mrs Tracy Ingpen

Mrs Charlotta Ayto

Mrs Gill Reiter

 
 

Mrs Celeste Lowe

Mrs Mel Manson

Mrs Wendy Reisima

Mrs Jo Donnelly

 
 
IMG_1732.jpg

Andrew Lizardo

Norrcom Support

IMG_0910.JPG

Olyvia

Cleaner

IMG_0907.JPG

Andreas

Cleaner

 
 

Trainee Teachers

 
Isaac.jpg

Mr Issac James

Jess.jpg

Ms Jess Stewart

IMG_1713.jpg

Mr Reece Tuala-Fata

Sophie.jpg

Ms Sophie Wynn